Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About SutiHR

Easy to use, scalable, and comprehensive HR software for businesses of all sizes. Pay only for the modules you use.

Learn more about SutiHR

Showing 100 reviews

Lesley A.
Lesley A.
Detox Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"It’s okay"

Pros: I like the layout and it’s pretty simple as far as figuring out how it works.

Cons: What I liked least was the issues I’ve had with my schedule being correct. A lot of times it would glitch when it came to my punch in and out times and more often than not, at the end of the week my hours were incorrect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Shalonda D.
RCM Team
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Suti"

Comments: It was very great while i used it and never had any issues with it.

Pros: It's user friendly able to find what you need

Cons: There was nothing i didn't like about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Amy W.
Amy W.
Program Monitor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019

"Great product"

Comments: SutiHR is a great product to help keep track of time worked and earned time off. Wouldn’t want to switch to any other product.

Pros: I love that everything is accessible from the home screen with just one click.

Cons: I really do not have any complaints at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Rebecca K.
Customer Service Lead
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"Suti review"

Pros: It keeps track of everyone's birthdays making it easier to wish everyone a Happy Birthday.

Cons: It doesn't let you edit the time off. Like you have to cancel and go back and and start all over.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Robert H.
Intake Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great Software"

Pros: The Ease of use. Being able to clock in and out on my phone along with requesting days.

Cons: The only con I can think of is the fact that you have to be set a certain times to clock in and out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
HARM REDUCTION
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Good software"

Pros: its ease of use its comfortable to navigate around

Cons: nothing at all works great for what i do on it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Michael A.
Lead Youth Therapist
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"User friendly"

Pros: This software is very easy to use and is great for management to keep track of employees time sheets and time off.

Cons: Sometimes when we don't have answers, we have to wait for our HR director to contact.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Amy Y.
2nd shift supervisor
Facilities Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great"

Comments: It is easy to access my work file

Pros: That I can easily clock in on my phone and be able to see my time off

Cons: That it sometimes takes a minute in order for me to get logged in

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Laura G.
HR Specialist
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019

"Review of Recruitment Tab"

Comments: I am primarily responsible for the Recruitment section of Suti so I do not have knowledge of the other options within Suit yet. My responses are solely based on the recruitment function.

Pros: It seems to have a cloud based function to it however we are still getting the particulars of our version set-up, so although we are currently running into issues i believe that the navigation of the software will be smooth.

Cons: Recruitment Function
1) Anytime we want to make changes to functions we have to call/email suti. It would be nice for one of our administrators to have that ability. (ie. changing the hiring managers selection in the requisition tab to allow two managers to be selected)
2) The formatting of the job requisitions and postings is very frustrating. I have been told that it is HTML compatible however the spacing, formatting etc. are all inconsistent and not easy to modify.
3) When posting to indeed, it would be nice if it actually linked up to our company indeed account.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Director Of Development
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Thumbs up for SutiHR"

Comments: Very easy to track hours and to review HR documents.

Pros: Ease of use. Very instinctual to figure out its functions and its great to be able to have all agency HR documents stored in one place.

Cons: There should have been a quick tutorial pop up the first time you signed on to give you an overview of the site.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Scott S.
Institutional Sales Director
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Good Product"

Pros: System works well for what we need it for.

Cons: Not all the information I need is in one place

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Julia N.
Operations manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018

"Suti review"

Pros: Lots of features, and inexpensive for what was promised.

Cons: Not flexible and terrible training. It's been 8 months of implementation, when it was promised to be very fast. We continue to struggle with implementation due to lack of training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018
Amanda M.
Phase coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019

"Maintenance"

Comments: I have used Suti for about a year and it was easy to use and to apply for time off.

Pros: The pros is that my pto time was right there where the clock in screen is.

Cons: When the system would be down it was down.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/04/2019
Joe L.
Director of IT
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Review of SuitHr"

Comments: streamlined our review process and put visibility to timlines/deadlines

Pros: Like the ability to schedule peer reviews, see the status of reviews and allow for both employee and manager input to the review

Cons: Would like for the peer review comments to be more visible or accessible while we write the review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Tom M.
Market Manager, Ohio
Logistics & Supply Chain, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"SutiHR"

Comments: Easier to schedule and manage personal time off and 401K savings.

Pros: Easy to use, excellent features, most of the information I need in one location.

Cons: I have not experienced any negatives that are worth calling out as a "con".

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Josh S.
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017

"Good Beginner HR Software"

Comments: If your company does not have HR software and you are doing things manually, then you will Love Suti. If you have more than 75 people Suti is probably not your system, so think about your growth and where you are going.

Vendor Response

by SutiSoft on 25/04/2017

Thank you for your feedback and speaking with us directly regarding the solution. We take customer feedback seriously and are always proactively looking at ways to improve the solution from a functionality and user experience point of view. We are in the process of releasing a brand new user interface that addresses many of your feature suggestions. We look forward to your feedback on the new release.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/04/2017
Yanni W.
VP, Admin and Controller
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015

"We are happy with Sutisoft's HR solution"

Comments: We finally grew to the size that we needed to search for an HR solution to manage our employees more effectively. After an impressive demo and much evaluation we decided to use Sutisoft's solution. We are very pleased that we did.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/03/2015
Neelam K.
Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
    Unrated
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: GetApp
  • Reviewed on 24/05/2019
Joselyn J.
Supervisor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2020

"Feedback"

Comments: 50/50

Pros: Checking the time off request for my team.

Cons: The changes that is not communicated they just do it and with out any advance notice or training.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2020
Jessica B.
CUSTOMER SERVICE REP.
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"SutiHR Review"

Pros: What I like most about this software, is that it is user friendly and easy to navigate.

Cons: What I like least about this software is that you have to go under personal info change request to make a time-sheet adjust. Why not just have a tab that says time-sheet adjust.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Alisha M.
Community leader
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Review"

Comments: Getting paid and seeing my time off balances and performance

Pros: It was fast easy and convenient. Have not experienced any glitches

Cons: I can’t find any. I have not had any bad experiences with the Suti Hr program and I have been using it for a year and a half.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Jason L.
HR Director
Construction, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020

"Working Great!"

Pros: Ability to be customized to suit specific business practices.

Cons: Can run a little slow from time to time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/06/2020
Keith E.
HR Managr
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017

"Setup, design specific to our needs was great! They pointed out things that we hadn't thought of."

Comments: This system allowed a 1 person HR dept. to function and meet most of our companies needs.

Pros: The simplicity of the system. Our employees (some of whom are from another country), have been able to get in and figure out how to use the system on their own without much training.

Cons: They have developed a very bare bones ATS. I wish they had a more feature rich system similar to their HCM system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2017
Mathew S.
Manager new product development
Chemicals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Good stuff"

Pros: It is really easy to use, i like the vacation tracking functionality

Cons: It may be a little over ladened with feature. some things are hard to find

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Robert D.
Phase 2 coordinator
Alternative Medicine, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"SutiHR"

Comments: Sometimes you can clock in and it doesn't always register.

Pros: It's very easy to use once you are trained.

Cons: Without knowledge of the system it can seem very complicated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019