Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.6 /5
  • Customer Service
    3.6 /5

About Kaseya VSA

Thousands of MSPs and IT Departments use Kaseya VSA IT management software to automate IT. Start your free trial!

Learn more about Kaseya VSA

Showing 203 reviews

Charles F.
IT Security Manager
Executive Office, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019

"Kaseya VSA - Not just for MSPs"

Comments: Kaseya VSA has helped me overcome hurdles with outdated software, missing updates, and deployment of new software. I used Kaseya to locate which devices are using old version of Office and using Windows version XP, 7 and and 8 and 8.1. This has helped me in the process of updating all of our devices to the newest Office and Windows 10.

Pros: Kaseya VSA is not only for MSPs, but for anyone who needs help managing their assets in the office and in the field. I'm the IT Security Manager with all the hats in the IT world at a large confectionery broker. I manage over 250+ devices on my own, with the help of Kaseya VSA. I could not do my day-to-day job without Kaseya VSA.

Cons: I'm not a fan of the app as the functionality seems to be spotty. Right-clicking the client app sometimes brings up a menu, and sometimes it only offers a simple selection of "Refresh". This is my only gripe in the 3 years I've been using this product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2019
Eddie V.
Manager - Melbourne
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019

"Feedback"

Comments: Asset management, API into ITGlue/BMS as we're a full Kaseya house and remote access

Pros: Being able to remote into devices easily

Cons: Poor Reporting, Live connect disconnects

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/08/2019
Aaron V.
Support Desk Specialist
Information Technology & Services, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2020

"Great Remote Management Software w/ Many Features & a Couple Limitations"

Comments: The Kaseya tools for managing client endpoints are fantastic. I enjoy how easy it is to install the software on client computers and how quickly it syncs up so that techs can begin remoting onto the endpoint in very short order. Kaseya offers a plethora of tools that can interface with an endpoint without ever having to remote onto a client system as well, which is great for when I don't want to call the client up to get permission to work on their computer. Some of those tools have some minorly annoying limitations, but I'm still willing to give an overall glowing review to this software. We use two different remote management softwares at the company I work for, and I prefer using Kaseya over the other.

Pros: Beyond simply remoting onto client endpoints, I really enjoy the ability to carry out various tasks in the background without having to remote on, including:
* Running CMD and PowerShell commands
* Viewing/editing Registry
* Running pre-built and customizable scripts
* See installed software
* Manage the file system
* Etc.
We use two different remote management clients, and I find Kaseya to be the faster of the two when it comes to deployment and availability after deployment. Sending commands through the background interface is also much faster than our other software.

Cons: Navigating the registry and file system using the background tools is very clunky. There's lots of scrolling involved, and it doesn't cache all of the entries, so if you need to navigate back up to a parent folder, you need to scroll down all over again and wait for items to reload, which can be time-consuming. Also, in comparison to our other remote management software, it is not as convenient to upload or download items from my computer to the client endpoint using Kaseya. There's nowhere to do so from the remote connection interface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/07/2020
Racey C.
IT Operations Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017

"Have used Kaseya 7+ years. I can do more in Kaseya than if I'm physically seated at the endpoint."

Pros: I have logged, literally, thousands of hours in Kaseya. As stated above, I can do more in the VSA than if I'm in front of the PC. Hugely powerful. People ask me "So what kind of things have you done with Kaseya besides just remote into a desktop"? Then I give them a simple example, such as how I wrote a small agent procedure that allowed me to uninstall Office 2010, install Office 2013, and activate the product with a license key on more than 350 endpoints with (literally) three mouse clicks. And I did it with a 100% silent uninstall/install while the user was logged in and working. They had no idea anything was even happening with their workstation. Kaseya makes what could otherwise be a huge project super easy stuff. Kaseya is probably the most important force multiplier in my environment.

Cons: Identifying a con is tough. The only drawback I would point out is that for brand new users there can be quite a bit of learning curve when you delve into the really powerful features. For example, writing complex agent procedures takes experience. That being said, the initial basic use of the most common features is easy to pick up right away, so even the learning curve isn't a big deal. When you're ready to "do more" and invest the additional time to learn the more advanced features, they're there waiting for you. For basic help desk folks, they may never need to go beyond the surface features.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017
Geoff K.
Manager, Network Services
Retail, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"POS Support Made Easy"

Comments: We selected Kaseya because our retail locations run 'Peer-to-Peer' (IE no Active Directory). We found most of Kaseya's competitors required AD joined machines.
We were also looking for a solution that provided inventory, scripting, and remote access (RDP) to end-points. Kaseya has all of those in one package.

Pros: Pros: very reliable, any outages have been either due to general system maintenance or patching. Makes for a very effective and information rich support environment.

Cons: Patching: tried switching from Patch Management to Software Management, but found Software Management lacking in essential features such as ability to spec and set 'file source'. Also Software Management seemed to find relentless issues (excuses), all over the map, different in almost all cases, not to install patches. We have reverted to Patch Management.
Scripting: Kaseya is 32-bit. Most of our clients are 64-bit Windows 10. 64-bit registry is essentially out-of-reach for Kaseya scripting. The '64-bit' procedures provided simply do not work.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Bernard T.
Director
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019

"Long Time user"

Comments: Kaseya user for over 10 years, and only now looking to change, that should give you an idea

Pros: Kaseya has been pretty much consistent since day one

Cons: No local support, VSA not managing blackout windows and causing Windows 10 update issues with clients. Would like to use Webroot module but not as good as company dash board. Have been totally disappointed to have t wait over 4 months to get patching sorted, no amount of calls could fix the issue that made us look so incompetent to our customers. With so many opposition suppliers on our door, there is not much time left to get it sorted before we start looking to change after over 10 years with Kaseya.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/10/2019
Ryan L.
Techician
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019

"Highly Recommend VSA"

Comments: Have used this product for over 2 years and have no regrets. Has helped us respond to our clients faster. In fact we have been able to lower our on site calls.

Pros: The remote connection to pc's has reduced our response times greatly. The ability to see what they are doing helps troubleshooting the problems quicker. The ability to have their service tags / serial numbers allows us to check and verify warranty. Also, information that is shown on the main screen can help us locate PC's that are older or out dated.

Cons: Updates with Live Connect, some times install will fail and have to uninstall and reinstall. Some connectivity issues when using live connect is slow.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/08/2019
Joe O.
Director Of Information Technology
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2017

"Great software for our IT department. Increased productivity by 100%"

Comments: Helps my IT staff with their day to day work making them more productive

Pros: Easy to use and very reliable. Love the remote access tools to keep track of all the systems in the office. Weather it be patch management, cloud backup. deploying software or just remote desktop support Kaseya has it all! If my user base is in or out of the office at a client site, Kaseya is there to help manage their computers with just a click!

Cons: Kaseya support is sometimes slow to respond and resolve tickets at times. I'm not sure if its a language barrier, or maybe I am just not explaining the issues clearly it usually takes a few attempts over a couple of days to get a resolution to an issue,

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/11/2017
Frank V.
Chief Technology Officer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018

"The Rolls Royce of RMM tools for MSPs. Not perfect, but better than its competitors."

Comments: Significant reduction in operational costs and increase in our ability to deliver value.

Pros: The feature set is huge and its automation capabilities are excellent. Support is generally good and their techs are knowledgeable more often than not. The company behind the product is one of its greatest strengths - no product is perfect, but it's easy to work with Kaseya and they go out of their way to make things right.

Cons: It can be finicky. We have several thousand agents on it and the database needs frequent pampering. Their support engages and helps willingly and quickly, but I feel this should be handled by the application or some support automation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Systems Engineer
Computer & Network Security, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Great software, takes time to make great"

Comments: Overall the software is great, I have tried all the major RMM software options over the past 10 years and still feel Kaseya VSA is the top of the line one.

Pros: Scripting engine is better than other RMM software I have used.
Remote Control protocol is fast and has useful features like session shadowing on Terminal Servers.
Lots of community support for Addon for popular software.

Cons: Support over the past 10 years has always been bad, there have been ups and downs but overall not good.
Tree/Hierarchy for settings still seems like an after thought
Promised features that never arrive.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019
Jeff L.
President
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018

"As a user since 2008, Kaseya has been a very decent RMM"

Pros: Fast, powerful remote control and scripting. Easy to use and understand scripting language. Through monitoring.

Cons: the VSA has had some rough spots in the past, but their renewed dedication to the product gives us hope they will keep up with their competition. There are still some bugs and occasional inconveniences/annoyances, but support is dedicated and fast to respond. I guess they're all doing this now, but some of the features that are nice to have are only available at an additional cost. Reliance on legacy technologies like Flash.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/07/2018
Rajendra B.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018

"Excellent tool to automate regular system admin activities"

Comments: The feature set is good and it is stable overall. It has been very good at alerting, monitoring and backups.

Pros: Patch Management, Remote Monitoring and Scripting
LiveConnect, plug-ins, Automation Exchange.
Automation Ease of use Fully Featured Great integration
The feature set is good and it is stable overall. It has been very good at alerting, monitoring and backups.

Cons: terrible customer service, NO Support, slow, lousy features for the price Constantly have to uninstall live connect and reinstall. Seems the only way to maintain good connections.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/04/2018
Samuel P.
IT Service Delivery Manager
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2019

"Agent"

Comments: I feel that Kaseya VSA is an great tool, however the agent required to install on customer's end still required much education in convincing them to open firewall port.

Pros: Ability to manage customer's assets including end user computing and servers including VM. Unable to generate reporting for customers for their information as well as strategy business planning for hardware refresh. The reports helps the customers for their auditing as well.

Cons: Agent which required to be installed on customers end, due to security unwilling to open firewall port.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/02/2019
Tyler T.
IT Director
Architecture & Planning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018

"Kaseya is designed for IT Personnel. It is hard to use, but worth it. It can do almost anything."

Comments: If you want a RMM tool to be your right hand, then Kaseya is it. It has vastly limited my truck rolls, made repairs, repeatable, and their support staff have your back when you 'must' have a script do XYZ. They are good people.

Pros: New UI
Remote Access
-KVM
--Quic and low latency
-'shadow' scripting
-remote monitoring
application deployment custom scripting Malware Protection AV Protection Reporting (on just about everything)
-devices, and configurations
-applications
-usage patterns
-resource patterns
sellar five star support saff

Cons: knowledge base is very out of date, but support makes up for it
requires a significant time investment for learning platform
updates are not always successful

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/02/2018
Bianca G.
system Administrator
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2018

"Power management tool"

Comments: I have been using this since 2013, there still a lot I need to learn, this program gives you a lot of opportunities if configured properly. You can have hosted or on premises either way it will cust you some change, you license per administrator and per agents.

Pros: This is a very powerful tool, you can set scripts, updates, manage networks and set alerts and policies for one interface.

Cons: It can be very complicated to set up, support is good but not over the top, there are a lack of reporting tools compared to what you can automate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/02/2018
Richard N.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2018

"I moved to Kaseya VSA from N-Able's N-Central product. VSA definitely has more features."

Comments: VSA is allowing me to scale my client base at a far greater rate than I could without the platform. Automating tasks & automating the monitoring of infrastructure saves me lots of time.

Pros: I have found that VSA is so feature rich that you can do basically everything you need from an MSP standpoint. I have appreciated the prompt support when it was required & have found that VSA will really scale quite well. Kaseya gave me 2 free 1.5 hour long sessions with a VSA expert to remotely assist with the initial configuration & to go over all the features.

Cons: Sort of a positive negative comment, VSA is such a vast product that the initial setup process is quite a mission. Probably one of the more negative things is the lack of a quality iPhone/Android application to assist with monitoring alerts.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/04/2018
Robbie W.
President
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018

"Robust product with tons of configuration"

Pros: Lots of configuration options and customizations. Potential to do so many things with it. I like the ability to see software and hardware inventory quickly and run reports.

Cons: Not user friendly, requires some indepth knowledge to use it, remote control software not as robust with features requiring Live Connect for file transfer, chat, etc in separate portion of the app instead of inside remote control app.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2018
Lokesh D.
Technical Manager
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018

"Kaseya helped me to manage all my customer's asset under single tool."

Comments: Central Management of all the assets and remote support

Pros: Live Connect, we were able to get the insight of the machines without logging into the machine and complete most of our tasks. Centralized patch management and asset audit with automated monthly reports.

Cons: Chat feature is not upto the mark, customizing a report is not user friendly, patch management is still having issues, there is no time based password generation for the technician to login the server. doesn't reads the backup details of third party backup softwares like veeam, shadow protect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/04/2018
Jason T.
IT Director
Hospitality, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017

"Once it's configured it's great. Complicated to learn though"

Comments: central portal for remote management and service desk.

Pros: live connect and remote control of endpoints is great. KSDU is nice when it works but the reporting isn't accurate. Service Desk module is good and we use it everyday.

Cons: SQL backend makes updates a pain. Everytime we update we have issues. Would love to migrate to the cloud but no migration options are available.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017
Michael N.
Senior Consultant IT Infrastructure
Information Technology & Services, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018

"Great software for managed services"

Comments: Better support for our costumer

Pros: Easy to managing and deploying 3rd Party Software. Quickview and Live Connect is one of the best tools for the User Helpdesk, fast and easy to use.

Cons: Only for monitoring exist better solutions. We use to systems for our Costumers, PRTG only for monitoring the critical systems, for all the rest Kaseya VSA.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/07/2018
Joshua T.
Application Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017

"Over the years, functionality has decreased."

Pros: The liveconnect feature is quick, and vital to our operations. Multiple techs use this every day for our onsite support.

Cons: We have continually lost functionality. The latest victim is the iPad app for the help desk. We have over 75 techs that rely on this every day and we are wondering what is next for us with this portion of the product.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2017
Jamie S.
Helpdesk Specialist
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Product is great when it works"

Pros: Agent procedures to automate scripts are the best thing about it.
The Remote Control and Live connect work well.
Policy management in kaseya makes it easy to automate everything in Kaseya.

Cons: Their tier 1 support is bad. If you get escalated to tier 2 they are great.
The VSA website does not work well in Chrome.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Anthony M.
IT Specialist
Construction, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2017

"Great Software that makes it easy to manage Workstations"

Comments: Ease of Management with Workstations

Pros: The remote control works very smoothly and helps so much in performing tasks on remote computers. I haven't used this but the patch management seems to be really useful and can make life easier for a lot of ITs.

Cons: For a reason I haven't used the Patch Management, it's a little hard to understand how to get it going in the first place. And same goes for a couple things. It's a really great software but some of the features could use a more intuitive approach that makes it easier to hit the ground running. It could just be me having a tough time with it but still has been an issue for me.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/11/2017
Jarrod R.
IT Director
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"Easy to use and has just always worked."

Pros: Remote management is lightning fast. The audit piece is very nice to keep track of all the businesses assets.

Cons: There seems to be a bit of a gap between releases. Sometimes you get a rep that keeps in constant contact and sometimes you don't talk to your rep for a long while. Not a bad thing though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Brad L.
Managing Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019

"Kaseya Review"

Pros: Agent procedures
Secure Remote Control
Service Desk

Cons: -Not much changes from year to year
-Features are new adds and cost additional.
- A lot of what I was sold on 12 years ago is only finally coming to the market today in form of a bold on add on at an extra fee

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/02/2019